Concept Map

The course I am developing is “Teaching Online: Creating an Effective Moodle Course” and this is my concept map of a three objectives in three modules.  The link below will take you to a larger version of the map.  I am a neophyte with concept mapping software and there was enough of a learning curve that my ideas didn’t flow as they probably should have if I were really brainstorming, but I can see that I could find the flow with more practice.

Concept Map – Using Moodle

moodle-map-lg

About Nancy Evans

Hello! I am an instructional technologist and a nature and dog lover.
This entry was posted in Tools and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

